Milbank, South Dakota
 


Special Services Staff


 

Koch Elementary

Lisa Aker

Special Education Paraprofessional

Lisa.Aker@k12.sd.us

Emily Brandt

Title One Paraprofessional

Emily.Brandt@k12.sd.us

Mary Lou Bullert

Koch School Special Education Teacher

Marylou.Bullert@k12.sd.us

Susie Buttke

Special Education Paraprofessional

Susie.Buttke@k12.sd.us

Linda Comstock

Title One Teacher

Linda.Comstock@k12.sd.us

Jeannine Dashiell

Special Education Paraprofessional

Jeannine.Dashiell@k12.sd.us

Jamie Dupris

Primary Special Education Teacher

Jamie.Dupris@k12.sd.us

Kris Evje

4th Grade Special Education Teacher

Kristopher.Evje@k12.sd.us

Karla Kastrup

Speech Therapist

Karla.Kastrup@k12.sd.us

Brett Kaye

District Psychologist

Brett.Kaye@k12.sd.us

Shelly Loehrer

Kindergarten Special Education Teacher

Shelly.Loehrer@k12.sd.us

Karen Loeschke

Special Education Paraprofessional

Karen.Loeschke@k12.sd.us

Nancy Nelson

Title One Paraprofessional

Nancy.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Chad Nolz

Speech Therapist

Chad.Nolz@k12.sd.us

Sarah Schewe

Title One Paraprofessional

Sarah.Schewe@k12.sd.us

Keri Schliesman

5th Grade Special Education Teacher

Keri.Schliesman@k12.sd.us

Janet Trapp

Special Education Paraprofessional

Janet.Trapp@k12.sd.us

Kelly Whitesitt

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Kelly.Whitesitt@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

Milbank Middle/High School

Lanae Chamley

7th and 8th Grade Special Education Teacher

Lanae.Chamley@k12.sd.us

Jeannine Dashiell

Special Education Paraprofessional

Jeannine.Dashiell@k12.sd.us

Kris Evje

6th Grade Special Education Teacher

Kristopher.Evje@k12.sd.us

Kathy Hansen

Special Education Paraprofessional

Kathy.Hansen@k12.sd.us

Betsy Johansen

Special Education Paraprofessional

Betsy.Johanson@k12.sd.us

Joyce Johnson

MS/HS Special Education Teacher

Joyce.Johnson@k12.sd.us

Nancy Paulson

HS Special Education Teacher

Nancy.Paulson@k12.sd.us

Sue Pauli

Special Education Paraprofessional

Sue.Pauli@k12.sd.us

Jolene Rick

Special Education Paraprofessional

Jolene.Rick@k12.sd.us

Abbey Trapp

HS Special Education Teacher

Abbey.Trapp@k12.sd.us

 

Milbank School District | Central Office | 1001 East Park Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-5579 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2014 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD