Milbank, South Dakota
 


Special Services Staff


District Staff

Kris Evje

MS/HS Special Education Director

kristopher.evje@k12.sd.us

Keri Schliesman

Elementary Special Education Director

keri.schliesman@k12.sd.us

Jill Lear

District Psychologist

jill.lear@k12.sd.us

Christine Townsend

Migrant Education Teacher

christine.townsend@k12.sd.us



Koch Elementary

Alicia Adelman

Special Education Paraprofessional

alicia.adelman@k12.sd.us

Diane Berkner

Special Education Paraprofessional

diane.berkner@k12.sd.us

Jeannine Dashiell

Special Education Paraprofessional

jeannine.dashiell@k12.sd.us

Alyssa Frogner

Koch School Special Education Teacher

alyssa.frogner@k12.sd.us

Janelle Huber

Bulldog Preschool/Title One Teacher

janelle.huber@k12.sd.us

Dina Johnson

Special Education Paraprofessional

dina.johnson@k12.sd.us

Cindy Jurgens

Primary Special Education Teacher

cindy.jurgens@k12.sd.us

Karla Kastrup

Speech Therapist

karla.kastrup@k12.sd.us

Shelly Loehrer

Kindergarten Special Education Teacher

shelly.loehrer@k12.sd.us

Karen Loeschke

Special Education Paraprofessional

karen.loeschke@k12.sd.us

Ashley Ludwig

Koch School Special Education Teacher

ashley.ludwig@k12.sd.us

Nancy Nelson

Title One Paraprofessional

nancy.nelson@k12.sd.us

Chad Nolz

Speech Therapist

chad.nolz@k12.sd.us

Carrie Novy

Special Education Paraprofessional

carrie.novy@k12.sd.us

Renee Shelstad

18-21 Program Education Teacher

renee.shelstad@k12.sd.us

Kristin Tostenson

Special Education Teacher

kristin.tostenson@k12.sd.us

Janet Trapp

Special Education Paraprofessional

janet.trapp@k12.sd.us

Kelly Whitesitt

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

kelly.whitesitt@k12.sd.us



Milbank Middle/High School

Emily Brandt

Special Education Paraprofessional

emily.brandt@k12.sd.us

Jeannine Dashiell

Special Education Paraprofessional

jeannine.dashiell@k12.sd.us

Betsy Johansen

Special Education Paraprofessional

betsy.johanson@k12.sd.us

Joyce Johnson

MS/HS Special Education Teacher

joyce.johnson@k12.sd.us

Kathy Johnson

Special Education Paraprofessional

kathy.hansen@k12.sd.us

Carrie Novy

Special Education Paraprofessional

carrie.novy@k12.sd.us

Sue Pauli

Special Education Paraprofessional

sue.pauli@k12.sd.us

Nancy Paulson

HS Special Education Teacher

nancy.paulson@k12.sd.us

Jolene Rick

Special Education Paraprofessional

jolene.rick@k12.sd.us

Bre Schwandt

Special Education Teacher

bre.schwandt@k12.sd.us

Abbey Trapp

MS/HS Special Education Teacher

abbey.trapp@k12.sd.us

 

Milbank School District | Central Office | 1001 East Park Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-5579 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2016 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD