Milbank, South Dakota
 
School Board


Central Office Staff


Peggy Greiner
Superintendent/Special Services Secretary
Email:
peggy.greiner@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jerry Kathman
Director of Maintenance
Email:
jerome.kathman@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Mark Keeton
Technology, G & B Golf
Email:
mark.keeton@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/keeton05/
Staff Photos

Jill Lear
Psychologist
Email:
jill.lear@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Pam Liebe
Data Processor
Email:
pam.liebe@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Christine Townsend
Migrant Education
Email:
christine.townsend@k12.sd.us

Deb Underwood
Director of Food Service
Email:
deb.underwood@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos


Milbank School District | Central Office | 1001 East Park Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-5579 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2017 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD