Milbank, South Dakota
 

High School Staff



April Anderson
HS English, Fall Cheer Advisor
Email:
april.r.anderson@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

James Dahl
Science, B & G Tennis
Email:
james.dahl@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mr-dahl/
Staff Photos

Johanna Fischer
Nurse
Email:
johanna.fischer@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Caitlyn Graf
Math, MS GBB
Email:
caitlyn.graf@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Nancy Hoeke
Business/Computer, Head VB
Email:
nancy.hoeke@k12.sd.us
Website: nh007.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Joyce Hora
Science, Jr Class Advisor
Email:
joyce.hora@k12.sd.us
Website: jh449.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jerry Janisch
Agriculture, FFA
Email:
jerry.janisch@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Betsy Johanson
Para Professional
Email:
betsy.johanson@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Joyce Johnson
Special Education
Email:
joyce.johnson@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Kathy Johnson
Para Professional
Email:

Staff Photos

Susan Karels
MS/HS Band
Email:
susan.karels@k12.sd.us
Website: sf007.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jason Karels
Woodshop
Email:

Staff Photos

Gretchen Koopmans
English
Email:
gretchen.koopmans@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Lane Lindquist
Gov, Sr Class Advisor, 8 FB, 8 GBB, Asst. Track
Email:
lane.lindquist@k12.sd.us
Website: ll006.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Kristi Lingert
Biology
Email:
kristi.lingert@k12.sd.us
Website: kl004.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Laura Maag
English, Head Oral Interp, Asst. Debate
Email:
laura.maag@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jade Miller
HS Math, C Squad BBB
Email:
jade.miller@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Carrie Novy
Para Professional
Email:
carrie.novy@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Nancy Pauli
GraphArts, Asst. Yearbook
Email:
nancy.pauli@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Brian Pauli
Physical Education, Head Girls Basketball Coach
Email:
brian.pauli@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Nancy Paulson
Special Education, Asst. VB, HS Student Council
Email:
nancy.paulson@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Nancy Quade
Business, Asst. Junior Class Advisor
Email:
nancy.quade@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Tammy Rieger
Secretary/Registrar
Email:
tammy.rieger@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Kevin Schnaser
Spanish
Email:
kevin.schnaser@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Miriam Schwenn
Vocal Music, General Music
Email:
miriam.schwenn@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mrs-schwenn/
Staff Photos

Kristi Seehafer
Para Professional
Email:

Staff Photos

Adolph Shepardson
Athletic Director
Email:

Staff Photos

Rick Swenson
Social Studies
Email:
rick.swenson@k12.sd.us
Website: rs014.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jeremy Tostenson
Physical Education, Head Wrestling Coach, B Middle
Email:
jeremy.tostenson@k12.sd.us
Website: jt009.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Abbey Trapp
Special Education
Email:
abbey.trapp@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Heidi Wellnitz
Counselor, MS Student Council, NHS
Email:
heidi.wellnitz@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/site/milbankmshsschoolcounselor/
Staff Photos

Janelle Wollschlager
Credit Recovery
Email:
janelle.wollschlager@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Carol Ydstie
Para Professional
Email:



Milbank High School | 1001 East Park Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-5546 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2017 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD