Milbank, South Dakota
 

High School Staff



April Anderson
Staff Photos

High School English Teacher / Fall Cheer Advisor
Email:
april.r.anderson@k12.sd.us
Website: http://ar123.k12.sd.us

James Dahl
Staff Photos

High School Science Teacher / Head Tennis Coach
Email:
James.Dahl@k12.sd.us

Caitlyn Graf
Staff Photos

High School Math Teacher / Middle School GBB Coach
Email:
caitlyn.graf@k12.sd.us

Nancy Hoeke
Staff Photos

Business-Computers Teacher / Head Volleyball Coach
Email:
nancy.hoeke@k12.sd.us
Website: nh007.k12.sd.us

Joyce Hora
Staff Photos

High School Science Teacher / Jr Class Advisor
Email:
joyce.hora@k12.sd.us
Website: https://jh449.k12.sd.us

Jerry Janisch
Staff Photos

Agriculture Teacher / FFA
Email:
jerry.janisch@k12.sd.us
Website: http://jj009.k12.sd.us

Betsy Johanson
Staff Photos

Paraprofessional
Email:
betsy.johanson@k12.sd.us

Joyce Johnson
Staff Photos

Special Education Teacher
Email:
joyce.johnson@k12.sd.us
Website: https://jj010.k12.sd.us

Jason Karels
Staff Photos

Woodshop Teacher
Email:
jason.karels@k12.sd.us

Susan Karels
Staff Photos

Band Teacher
Email:
susan.karels@k12.sd.us
Website: http://sf007.k12.sd.us

Gretchen Koopmans
Staff Photos

High School English Teacher
Email:
gretchen.koopmans@k12.sd.us

Lane Lindquist
Staff Photos

Gov. Teacher / Sr Class Adv / 8th FB, GBB, Track
Email:
lane.lindquist@k12.sd.us

Kristi Lingert
Staff Photos

Biology Teacher
Email:
kristi.lingert@k12.sd.us

Laura Maag
Staff Photos

English Teacher / Head Oral Interp / Asst Debate
Email:
laura.maag@k12.sd.us

Jade Miller
Staff Photos

High School Math / C Team BBB Coach
Email:
jade.miller@k12.sd.us

Chad Nolz
Staff Photos

Speech Therapy
Email:
chad.nolz@k12.sd.us

Julie Nolz
Staff Photos

Coulser / FACS
Email:
julie.nolz@k12.sd.us

Brian Pauli
Staff Photos

Physical Education / Head Girls Basketball Coach
Email:
brian.pauli@k12.sd.us

Nancy Pauli
Staff Photos

Art Teacher / Assistant Yearbook
Email:
nancy.pauli@k12.sd.us

Nancy Paulson
Staff Photos

Special Ed. / Asst Volleyball / HS Student Council
Email:
nancy.paulson@k12.sd.us

Nancy Quade
Staff Photos

Business Teacher / Asst Jr Class Advisor
Email:
nancy.quade@k12.sd.us

Tammy Rieger
Staff Photos

Secretary
Email:
tammy.rieger@k12.sd.us

Kari Schmeichel
Staff Photos

Colony Teacher
Email:
kari.schmeichel@k12.sd.us

Kevin Schnaser
Staff Photos

Spanish Teacher
Email:
kevin.schnaser@k12.sd.us

Miriam Schwenn
Staff Photos

Vocal Music / General Music
Email:
miriam.schwenn@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mrs-schwenn/

Adolph Shepardson
Staff Photos

Athletic Director / Head Football Coach
Email:
adolph.shepardson@k12.sd.us

Rick Swenson
Staff Photos

Social Studies Teacher
Email:
rick.swenson@k12.sd.us

Christine Townsend
Staff Photos

Migrant Coordinator / ESL
Email:
christine.townsend@k12.sd.us

Abbey Trapp
Staff Photos

Special Education Teacher
Email:
abbey.trapp@k12.sd.us

Heidi Wellnitz
Staff Photos

Counselor / MS Student Council / NHS
Email:
heidi.wellnitz@k12.sd.us

Janelle Wollschlager
Staff Photos

Credit Recovery
Email:
janelle.wollschlager@k12.sd.us


Milbank High School | 1001 East Park Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-5546 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2018 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD