Milbank, South Dakota
 

Koch Elementary School Staff



Alicia Adelman
Para Professional
Email:
alicia.adelman@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Diane Berkner
Para Professional
Email:
diane.berkner@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

David Boerger
Music
Email:
david.boerger@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Clarice Buhler
5th Grade
Email:
clarice.buhler@k12.sd.us
Website: cb015.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Ryan Conrad
PE
Email:
ryan.conrad@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Brittni Cordingley
3rd Grade
Email:
brittni.cordingley@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Maren Davis
1st Grade
Email:
maren.davis@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Nikki Evje
2nd Grade
Email:
nikki.evje@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Brenna Fredrichsen
4th Grade
Email:
brenna.fredrichsen@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Katie Gilmore
2nd Grade
Email:
katie.gilmore@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jessica Hanson
Art
Email:
jessica.hanson@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Kelli Hoff
Special Education
Email:
kelli.hoff@k12.sd.us

Janelle Huber
Bulldog Preschool/Title
Email:
janelle.huber@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Becky Johnson
1st Grade
Email:
becky.johnson@k12.sd.us
Website: bj036.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Dina Johnson
Paraprofessional
Email:
dina.johnson@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Cindy Jungers
Kindergarten/Title
Email:
cindy.jungers@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Karla Kastrup
Speech Therapy
Email:
karla.kastrup@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Mary Kinder
OST
Email:
mary.kinder@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/milbank-ost-program/
Staff Photos

Janelle Korstjens
5th Grade
Email:
janelle.korstjens@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Becky Lambrechts
4th Grade
Email:
becky.lambrechts@k12.sd.us
Website: bl010.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Darla Larson
Kindergarten
Email:
darla.larson@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Dolly Lenards
2nd Grade
Email:
dolly.lenards@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Karen Loeschke
Para Professional
Email:
karen.loeschke@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Rita Lousiana
Para Profressional
Email:


Ashley Ludwig
Special Education
Email:
ashley.ludwig@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Tammy Mielitz
5th Grade
Email:
tammy.mielitz@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Chad Nolz
Speech Therapy
Email:
chad.nolz@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Julie Nolz
Counselor, FACS
Email:
julie.nolz@k12.sd.us
Website: jn001.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Robin Patnoe
2nd Grade
Email:
robin.patnoe@k12.sd.us
Website: rp010.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jayne Paysen
Librarian
Email:
jayne.paysen@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Kelsey Peery
Secretary
Email:
kelsey.peery@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Pam Prisinger
3rd Grade
Email:
pam.prisinger@k12.sd.us
Website: pp006.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Sue Rausch
4th Grade
Email:
sue.rausch@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Sandra Schell
Kindergarten
Email:
sandra.schell@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Keri Schliesman
Koch School Special Education Director
Email:
keri.schliesman@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Morgan Schmitt
Para Professional
Email:


Jena Schulte
3rd Grade
Email:
jennifer.schulte@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Renee Shelstad
Special Education
Email:
renee.shelstad@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Courtnay Sykora
Kindergarten SPED
Email:


Reeba Thompson
1st Grade
Email:


Leslie Tol
Para Professional
Email:


Kristin Tostenson
Special Education
Email:
kristin.tostenson@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Janet Trapp
Para Professional
Email:


Sara VanMeter
4th Grade
Email:
sara.vanmeter@k12.sd.us
Website: mskonradswebsite.shutterfly.com/
Staff Photos

Hether Voeltz
Para Professional
Email:
hether.voeltz@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Beth Wagner
3rd Grade
Email:
beth.wagner@k12.sd.us
Website: bw009.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Kelly Whitesitt
Para Professional
Email:
kelly.whitesitt@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos


Koch Elementary School | 410 East 10th Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-6615 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2017 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD