Milbank, South Dakota
 

Koch Elementary School Staff



David Boerger
Staff Photos

Elementary Music Teacher
Email:
david.boerger@k12.sd.us
Website: db020.k12.sd.us

Clarice Buhler
Staff Photos

5th Grade Teacher
Email:
clarice.buhler@k12.sd.us
Website: cb015.k12.sd.us

Ryan Conrad
Staff Photos

Elementary Physical Education Teacher
Email:
Ryan.Conrad@k12.sd.us

Brittni Cordingley
Staff Photos

3rd Grade Teacher
Email:
brittni.cordingley@k12.sd.us

Maren Davis
Staff Photos

1st Grade Teacher
Email:
maren.davis@k12.sd.us

Nikki Evje
Staff Photos

2nd Grade Teacher
Email:
nikki.evje@k12.sd.us

Brenna Fredrichsen
Staff Photos

4th Grade Teacher
Email:
brenna.fredrichsen@k12.sd.us

Katie Gilmore
Staff Photos

1st Grade Teacher / Reading Coach
Email:
katie.gilmore@k12.sd.us

Kelli Hoff
Staff Photos

Special Education Teacher
Email:
Kelli.Hoff@k12.sd.us

Janelle Huber
Staff Photos

Bulldog Preschool / Title
Email:
Janelle.Huber@k12.sd.us

Becky Johnson
Staff Photos

1st Grade Teacher
Email:
becky.johnson@k12.sd.us
Website: https://bj036.k12.sd.us

Cindy Jungers
Staff Photos

Kindergarten Teacher / Title
Email:
Cindy.Jungers@k12.sd.us

Karla Kastrup
Staff Photos

Speech Therapy
Email:
karla.kastrup@k12.sd.us

Janelle Korstjens
Staff Photos

5th Grade Teacher
Email:
janelle.korstjens@k12.sd.us

Becky Lambrechts
Staff Photos

4th Grade Teacher
Email:
becky.lambrechts@k12.sd.us
Website: bl010.k12.sd.us

Dolly Lenards
Staff Photos

2nd Grade Teacher
Email:
Dolly.Lenards@k12.sd.us

Ashley Ludwig
Staff Photos

Special Education Teacher
Email:
ashley.ludwig@k12.sd.us

Tammy Mielitz
Staff Photos

5th Grade Teacher
Email:
tammy.mielitz@k12.sd.us

Chad Nolz
Staff Photos

Speech Therapy
Email:
chad.nolz@k12.sd.us

Julie Nolz
Staff Photos

Coulser / FACS
Email:
julie.nolz@k12.sd.us

Robin Patnoe
Staff Photos

2nd Grade Teacher
Email:
robin.patnoe@k12.sd.us

Pam Prisinger
Staff Photos

3rd Grade Teacher
Email:
pam.prisinger@k12.sd.us

Sue Rausch
Staff Photos

4th Grade Teacher
Email:
sue.rausch@k12.sd.us
Website: sr021.k12.sd.us

Sandra Schell
Staff Photos

Kindergarten Teacher
Email:
sandra.schell@k12.sd.us

Kari Schmeichel
Staff Photos

Colony Teacher
Email:
kari.schmeichel@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Schulte
Staff Photos

3rd Grade Teacher
Email:
jennifer.schulte@k12.sd.us

Melanie Schwandt
Staff Photos

Special Education Teacher
Email:
melanie.schwandt@k12.sd.us

Renee Shelstad
Staff Photos

Special Education Teacher
Email:
renee.shelstad@k12.sd.us

Courtany Sykora
Staff Photos

Kindergarten SPED
Email:
courtany.sykora@k12.sd.us

Reeba Thompson
Staff Photos

1st Grade Teacher
Email:
reeba.thompson@k12.sd.us

Kristin Tostenson
Staff Photos

Special Education Teacher
Email:
kristin.tostenson@k12.sd.us

Christine Townsend
Staff Photos

Migrant Coordinator / ESL
Email:
christine.townsend@k12.sd.us

Sara VanMeter
Staff Photos

4th Grade Teacher
Email:
sara.vanmeter@k12.sd.us

Beth Wagner
Staff Photos

3rd Grade Teacher
Email:
beth.wagner@k12.sd.us
Website: bw009.k12.sd.us

Kelly Whitesitt
Staff Photos

Paraprofessional
Email:
kelly.whitesitt@k12.sd.us


Koch Elementary School | 410 East 10th Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-6615 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2018 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD