Milbank, South Dakota
 

Middle School Staff



Staff Photos
Melissa Bastian
Physical Science
Email:
melissa.bastian@k12.sd.us
Website: mm158.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Sharon Bogenreif
Secretary
Email:
sharon.bogenreif@k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Paula Brakke
Technology Education
Email:
paula.brakke@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/pbrakke/

Staff Photos
Greg Cantine
Computers/English
Email:
greg.cantine@k12.sd.us
Website: gc009.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Lanae Chamley
Special Education
Email:
lanae.chamley@k12.sd.us
Website: lc006.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
James Dahl
Science
Email:
james.dahl@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mr-dahl/

Staff Photos
Jeanine Dashiell
Paraprofessional
Email:
jeanine.dashiell@k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Kris Evje
Special Education
Email:
kristopher.evje@k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Troy Gauer
Social Studies
Email:
troy.gauer@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mr-gauer/

Staff Photos
Kathy Hansen
Paraprofessional
Email:
kathy.hansen@k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Carole Huber
English
Email:
carole.huber@k12.sd.us
Website: ch015.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Joyce Johnson
Special Education
Email:
joyce.johnson@k12.sd.us
Website: jj010.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Susan Karels
Band
Email:
susan.karels@k12.sd.us
Website: sf007.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Lori Leddy
Math
Email:
lori.leddy@k12.sd.us
Website: ll005.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Beth Lentz
Nurse
Email:
beth.lentz@k12.sd.us
Website: milbankschooldistrict.com/departments/school_health.php

Staff Photos
Brenda Maass
Reading/English
Email:
brenda.maass@k12.sd.us
Website: bm017.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Brad Olson
6th Grade Social Studies/English
Email:
bradley.olson@k12.sd.us
Website: bo004.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Sue Pauli
Paraprofessional
Email:
sue.pauli@k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Jolene Rick
Paraprofessional
Email:
jolene.rick@k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Josh Schmeichel
Math
Email:
josh.schmeichel@k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Ryan Scoular
7th Grade Science
Email:
ryan.scoular@k12.sd.us
Website: rs181.k12.sd.us

Staff Photos
Eric Townsend
Math
Email:
eric.townsend@k12.sd.us
Website: et003.k12.sd.us


Milbank Middle School | 1001 East Park Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-5519 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2014 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD