Milbank, South Dakota
 

Middle School Staff



Sharon Bogenreif
Staff Photos

Secretary
Email:
sharon.bogenreif@k12.sd.us

Greg Cantine
Staff Photos

8th Grade English Teacher / Middle School Yearbook
Email:
greg.cantine@k12.sd.us
Website: gc009.k12.sd.us

Troy Gauer
Staff Photos

Middle School Social Studies
Email:
troy.gauer@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mr-gauer/

Jackson Graf
Staff Photos

Middle School Math Teacher / MS BBB Coach
Email:
jackson.graf@k12.sd.us
Website: http://jg189.k12.sd.us

Jerry Janisch
Staff Photos

Agriculture Teacher / FFA
Email:
jerry.janisch@k12.sd.us

Susan Karels
Staff Photos

Band Teacher
Email:
susan.karels@k12.sd.us
Website: sf007.k12.sd.us

Susan Karels
Staff Photos

Band Teacher
Email:
susan.karels@k12.sd.us
Website: sf007.k12.sd.us

Lori Leddy
Staff Photos

Math / Math Counts
Email:
lori.leddy@k12.sd.us
Website: ll005.k12.sd.us

Chad Nolz
Staff Photos

Speech Therapy
Email:
chad.nolz@k12.sd.us

Caitlyn Oien
Staff Photos

Middle School Social Studies
Email:
caitlyn.oien@k12.sd.us

Brad Olson
Staff Photos

Middle School Social Studies / 7th BBB Coach
Email:
bradley.olson@k12.sd.us

Josh Schmeichel
Staff Photos

Math Teacher / Wrestling Coach / Math Counts
Email:
josh.schmeichel@k12.sd.us

Kari Schmeichel
Staff Photos

Colony Teacher
Email:
kari.schmeichel@k12.sd.us

Bre Schwandt
Staff Photos

Special Education Teacher
Email:
bre.schwandt@k12.sd.us

Miriam Schwenn
Staff Photos

Vocal Music / General Music
Email:
miriam.schwenn@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mrs-schwenn/

Ryan Scoular
Staff Photos

MS Science / Asst BBB / Asst Football
Email:
ryan.scoular@k12.sd.us

Robin Simmons
Staff Photos

Reading / Language Arts
Email:
robin.simmons@k12.sd.us

Jeremy Tostenson
Staff Photos

Physical Ed. / Head Wrestling / MS Track
Email:
jeremy.tostenson@k12.sd.us

Eric Townsend
Staff Photos

Reading / Head XC Coach / Head Track Coach
Email:
eric,townsend@k12.sd.us
Website: et003.k12.sd.us

Christine Townsend
Staff Photos

Migrant Coordinator / ESL
Email:
christine.townsend@k12.sd.us

Abbey Trapp
Staff Photos

Special Education Teacher
Email:
abbey.trapp@k12.sd.us

Jeffrey Trapp
Staff Photos

Middle School Science / Asst Football
Email:
jeffrey.trapp@k12.sd.us

Heidi Wellnitz
Staff Photos

Counselor / MS Student Council / NHS
Email:
heidi.wellnitz@k12.sd.us

Carol Ydstie
Staff Photos

Paraprofessional
Email:
carol.ydstie@k12.sd.us


Milbank Middle School | 1001 East Park Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-5519 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2018 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD