Milbank, South Dakota
 

Middle School Staff



Sharon Bogenreif
Secretary
Email:
sharon.bogenreif@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Greg Cantine
8th English, MS Yearbook
Email:
greg.cantine@k12.sd.us
Website: gc009.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jeanine Dashiell
Para Professional
Email:
jeanine.dashiell@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Troy Gauer
MS Social Studies, Asst. FB
Email:
troy.gauer@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mr-gauer/
Staff Photos

Jackson Graf
Math, MS BBB
Email:
jackson.graf@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mr-graf/
Staff Photos

Lori Leddy
Math, Math Counts
Email:
lori.leddy@k12.sd.us
Website: ll005.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Caitlyn Oien
MS Social Studies
Email:
caitlyn.oien@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/miss-oien-s-social-studies/
Staff Photos

Brad Olson
Social Studies, 7 BBB
Email:
bradley.olson@k12.sd.us
Website: bo004.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Sue Pauli
Para Professional
Email:
sue.pauli@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jolene Rick
Paraprofessional, 8 Vball, 8 GBB
Email:
jolene.rick@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Josh Schmeichel
MS/HS Math, MS Wrestling, Math Counts
Email:
josh.schmeichel@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Bre Schwandt
Special Education
Email:
bre.schwandt@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Ryan Scoular
MS Science, Asst. Football, Asst. BBB
Email:
ryan.scoular@k12.sd.us
Website: rs181.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Robin Simmons
MS Reading, Language Arts
Email:
robin.simmons@k12.sd.us
Website: room212.com
Staff Photos

Lori Stricherz
Para Professional
Email:


Eric Townsend
Reading, Head XC, Head Track
Email:
eric.townsend@k12.sd.us
Website: et003.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jeffrey Trapp
MS Science
Email:



Milbank Middle School | 1001 East Park Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-5519 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2017 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD