Milbank, South Dakota
 

Middle School Staff



Melissa Bastian
7th / 8th Grade Science
Email:
melissa.bastian@k12.sd.us
Website: mm158.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Sharon Bogenreif
Secretary
Email:
sharon.bogenreif@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Paula Brakke
Technology Education
Email:
paula.brakke@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/pbrakke/
Staff Photos

Emily Brandt
Paraprofessional
Email:
emily.brandt@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Greg Cantine
Computers/English
Email:
greg.cantine@k12.sd.us
Website: gc009.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Lanae Chamley
Special Education
Email:
lanae.chamley@k12.sd.us
Website: lc006.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

James Dahl
Science
Email:
james.dahl@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mr-dahl/
Staff Photos

Jeanine Dashiell
Paraprofessional
Email:
jeanine.dashiell@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Kris Evje
Principal / Special Education
Email:
kristopher.evje@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Troy Gauer
Social Studies
Email:
troy.gauer@k12.sd.us
Website: sites.google.com/a/msdk12.us/mr-gauer/
Staff Photos

Kathy Hansen
Paraprofessional
Email:
kathy.hansen@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Carole Huber
English
Email:
carole.huber@k12.sd.us
Website: ch015.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Joyce Johnson
Special Education
Email:
joyce.johnson@k12.sd.us
Website: jj010.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Susan Karels
Band
Email:
susan.karels@k12.sd.us
Website: sf007.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Brianna Kirchberg
Nurse
Email:
brianna.kirchberg@k12.sd.us

Lori Leddy
Math
Email:
lori.leddy@k12.sd.us
Website: ll005.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Brenda Maass
6th Grade Reading & English / 7th Grade Reading
Email:
brenda.maass@k12.sd.us
Website: bm017.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Brad Olson
6th Grade Social Studies/English
Email:
bradley.olson@k12.sd.us
Website: bo004.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Sue Pauli
Paraprofessional
Email:
sue.pauli@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Jolene Rick
Paraprofessional
Email:
jolene.rick@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Josh Schmeichel
Math
Email:
josh.schmeichel@k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Ryan Scoular
7th Grade Science
Email:
ryan.scoular@k12.sd.us
Website: rs181.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos

Eric Townsend
Math
Email:
eric.townsend@k12.sd.us
Website: et003.k12.sd.us
Staff Photos


Milbank Middle School | 1001 East Park Ave. | Milbank, SD 57252 | Phone: 605-432-5519 | Fax: 605-432-4137
 
Site Designed & Hosted by StudioImagen.com
©Copyright 2014 - Milbank School District, Milbank SD